BDC - Burner Design and Control - Specialists in Process Heating and Control BDC - Burner Design and Control - Specialists in Process Heating and Control BDC - Burner Design and Control - Specialists in Process Heating and Control
Home   Services   Systems Integration   Manufacturers   Testimonials   About Us   RFQ   Contact Us  
     
Products

Actuators

Analytical Instruments

Burners

Burner Controls

Data Acquisition

Flow Meters

Fuel Standby Systems

Gas Regulators

Heat Exchangers

Pressure Transmitters & Switches

Process Control

Recorders

Temperature Transmitters

Valves

Wireless Transmitters

Contact Us

 

OUR EMPLOYEES

Name

Ext.

Title

E-mail Address

ST. LOUIS
Charles Roth 221 President

croth@gobdc.com

Fred Grass 225 VP/Director of Sales fgrass@gobdc.com
       
Darryl Gibbons 223 Sales Engineer dgibbons@gobdc.com
Joe Kovacs 231 Sales Engineer jkovacs@gobdc.com
Roy Washausen 245 Sales Engineer royw@gobdc.com
Greg Schmelig 264 Sales Engineer gregs@gobdc.com
Jaime Hague 227 Sales Support jhague@gobdc.com
Aurelia Smith 239 Sales Support asmith@gobdc.com
       
Mary Robley 237 Accounting mrobley@gobdc.com
Maribeth Stone 255 Accounting Assistant mstone@gobdc.com
       
Wayne Hendrickson 251 Inside Sales whendrickson@gobdc.com
Roger Sparkman 243 Inside Sales rsparkman@gobdc.com
Angie Vanderbos 235 Inside Sales angiev@gobdc.com
       
Tom Kurth 249 Shipping & Receiving tkurth@gobdc.com
       
Ken Graf 233 Service Manager kgraf@gobdc.com
Tom Fischer       253  Asst. Service Manager  tomf@gobdc.com
Susan Hanneman 247 Service Support shanneman@gobdc.com
Carolyn Civili 262 Service Support carolync@gobdc.com
       
Staneco Slayton 267 Engineering necos@gobdc.com
Roger Couvion 241 Engineering rcouvion@gobdc.com
Chris Clawson 273 Engineering chrisc@gobdc.com
Kim Hubele 229 Engineering Coordinator khubele@gobdc.com
       
KANSAS CITY
Alan Anderson          259  Service Manager  alana@gobdc.com
     
 

 DECATUR

 
Shayne Atwood       270 Service Manager  shaynea@gobdc.com
                 


Contact Information:

Burner Design and Control, Inc.

436 Anglum Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Toll Free: 800-432-5810
Phone: 314-993-5810
Fax: 314-993-4107

Kansas City Office:
1318 SW Market Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Toll Free: 800-432-5810
Phone: 816-221-5810
Fax: 816-221-5813

Decatur Office:
3735 E. William St. Rd.
Unit D
Decatur, IL 62521 

Toll Free: 800-432-5810
Phone: 217-424-9180
Fax: 217-424-9185

E-mail: info@gobdc.com
Website: www.gobdc.com

 

   

     
Privacy Policy  
 
   
JAVASCRIPT